Entries in tour dates (57)

Thursday
Jun292017

Sarah Slean - Every Rhythm Is The Beat + Tour Dates!

 

The amazingly talented Sarah Slean is back with glorious new music and a whole bunch of tour dates! 2017 (and '18) are shaping up to be extra busy and awesome for one of our favorite Canadian voices, we can't wait to check out one of these shows!

 

Buy digitally here: https://sarahslean.lnk.to/metaphysicsCF

Buy the physical edition and get more info here: http://sarahslean.com/ 

Subscribe: https://youtube.com/sarahslean
Follow me: https://twitter.com/sarahslean
Follow me: https://www.instagram.com/sarahslean/
Like me: https://www.facebook.com/SarahSlean/

Canadian Tour Dates
July 1 - Hamilton, ON - RBC Stage at Bayfront Park (w/ Steve Strongman, Jully Black & the National Academy Orchestra of Canada
August 20 - Winnipeg, MB - Interstellar Rodeo (3:50pm)
October 6 - North Vancouver, BC - BlueShore Financial Centre for the Performing Arts
October 11 - Calgary, AB - The Grand Theatre
October 12 - Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place
October 13 - Saskatoon, SK - Broadway Theatre
October 14 - Regina, SK - Artesian on 13th
October 17-18 - Ottawa, ON - National Art Centre - Studio Theatre 
More Dates To Be Announced Soon and Orchestra Performances in 2018

Thursday
May042017

New from Mac Demarco! "One More Love Song" + So Many Tourdates

 

What's not to love about this guy? The infectious personality and super creative and awesome musician Mac Demarco is back after never having left.

He's got a new album ''This Old Dog" and a huge tour starting tomorrow, and this song "One More Love Song" is just wonderful in all of the ways. Enjoy!

 

Pre-Order Digital here: smarturl.it/thisolddog
Pre-Order Physical here: www.omnianmusicgroup.com/products/this-old-dog

Mac DeMarco Tour Dates:
(new shows in bold)
Fri. May 5 – Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy and Harriet’s
Tue. May 9 - Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground Burlington * -- SOLD OUT
Mon. May 10 - Montreal, QB @ Metropolis *
Thu. May 11 - Montreal, QB @ Metropolis * -- SOLD OUT
Fri. May 12 - Toronto, ON @ Danforth Theater -- SOLD OUT
Sat. May. 13 - Toronto, ON @ Danforth Theater * -- SOLD OUT
Sun. May. 14 - Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre * -- SOLD OUT
Mon. May. 15 - Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues - Cleveland *
Tue. May. 16 - Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre * -- SOLD OUT
Wed. May. 17 - Nashville, TN @ Marathon Music Works * -- SOLD OUT
Fri. May. 19 – Sun. May 21 - Gulf Shores, AL @ Hangout Music Festival at Gulf Shores Beach
Sat. May. 20 - Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle *
Sun. May. 21 - Asheville, NC @ Highland Brewing Company *
Mon. May. 22 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small's Theater * -- SOLD OUT
Tue. May. 23 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club * -- SOLD OUT
Wed. May 24 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club * -- SOLD OUT
Fri. May 26 - Allston, MA @ Boston Calling Music Festival at Harvard Athletic Fields
Tue. May 30 - London, UK @ O2 Academy Brixton – SOLD OUT
Wed. May 31 - London, UK @ O2 Academy Brixton -- SOLD OUT
Fri. June 2 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sun. June 4 - New York, NY @ Governor's Ball at Randall's Island Park
Thu. June 15 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Bowl %
Sat. Aug. 5 - Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Wed. Aug. 9 - Copenhagen, DK @ Den Graa Hal – SOLD OUT
Thu. Aug. 10 - Oslo, NO @ Oya Festival
Fri. Aug. 11 - Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West
Sun. Aug. 13 - Prague, CZ @ Meet Factory – SOLD OUT
Mon. Aug. 14 - Budapest, HU @ Sziget Festival
Tue. Aug. 15 - Vienna, AT @ Arena
Thu. Aug. 17 – Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop Festival
Fri. Aug. 18 - Biddinghuizen, NE @ Lowlands Festival
Sun. Aug. 20 - Saint Malo, FR @ La Route du Rock
Wed. Aug. 23 - Zurich, CH @ Zurich Open Air Festival
Thu. Aug. 24 – Asolo, IT @ AMA Asolo
Fri. Aug. 25 – Turin, IT @ Todays Festival
Sun. Aug. 27 – Paris, FR @ Rock En Seine
Tue. Aug. 29 - Newcastle, UK @ The Academy -- SOLD OUT
Wed. Aug. 30 - Edinburgh, UK @ Usher Hall
Thu. Aug. 31 – Sun. Sep. 3 – Salisbury, UK @ End of the Road Festival -- HEADLINE
Fri. Sep. 8 - Berkeley, CA @ Greek Theater #
Sat. Sep. 9 - Portland, OR @ Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre #
Sun. Sep. 10 - Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre #
Tue. Sep. 12 - Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre # -- SOLD OUT
Wed. Sep. 13 - Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre #
Thu. Sep. 14 - Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory #
Fri. Sep. 15 - Missoula, MT @ Wilma Theatre #
Sun. Sep. 17 – St. Paul, MN @ Myth Live Event Center $
Mon. Sep. 18 – Milwaukee, WI @ Eagles Ballroom Club Stage $
Tue. Sep. 19 – Indianapolis, IN @ Farmer’s Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park $
Wed. Sep. 20 – Niagara Falls, NY @ Rapids Theatre $
Mon. Sep. 25 - Durham, NC @ Carolina Theatre #
Tue. Sep. 26 - Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre #
Wed. Sep. 27 – New Orleans, LA @ Orpheum Theatre #
Fri. Sep. 29 – Houston, TX @ Revention Music Center $
Sat. Sep. 30 – Irving, TX @ Pavilion at The Music Factory $
Sun. Oct. 1 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater $
Thu. Oct. 5 – Phoenix, AZ @ Comerica Theatre $
Tue. Nov. 7 - Hamburg, DE @ Grunspan
Wed. Nov. 8 - Berlin, DE @ Astra
Fri. Nov. 10 - Cologne, DE @ Kantine
Sat. Nov. 11 – Lille, FR @ Aeronef
Mon. Nov. 13 – Nantes, FR @ Stereolux
Mon. Nov. 20 – Nottingham, UK @ Rock City Main Hall
Tue. Nov. 21 – Liverpool, UK @ O2 Academy
Wed. Nov. 22 - Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street – SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 24 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands
Sat. Nov. 25 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 29 – Utrecht, NL @ TIVOLIVREDENBURG RONDA
Thu. Nov. 30 - Amsterdam, NE @ Paradiso – SOLD OUT
 
* = with Tonstartssbandht
# = with The Garden
% = special guest with Phoenix
$ = co-headline with The Flaming Lips

Monday
Mar202017

New from Jamie Isaac! 4 Amazing Tracks & A Tour!

 Jamie Isaac has a fresh new sound in a frequently homogenized r&b scene, and he continues to bring an exciting new creativity to the genre. Here we have for you not only a bunch of seriously great tunes, but also some brand new tour dates! Don't sleep!

Buy the debut album Couch Baby:

iTunes - http://smarturl.it/JI-CouchBaby-iTunes
Amazon Digi - http://smarturl.it/JI-CouchBaby-Amdig
Google Play - http://smarturl.it/JI-CouchBaby-Gplay
Amazon Vinyl - http://smarturl.it/JI-CouchBaby-AmLP
Amazon CD - http://smarturl.it/JI-CouchBaby-cd

More from Jamie Isaac
http://www.facebook.com/jamieisaacoff...
http://twitter.com/JIsaacOfficial
http://instagram.com/jme__isc
http://jamieisaacofficial.tumblr.com/
http://soundcloud.com/jamieisaac
--
http://www.marathonartists.com/

Friday
Jan132017

Minus The Bear present 'Invisible' 

 Minus The Bear have done it again. Their new single 'Invisible' from the upcoming record 'Voids' is another rock solid, super catchy, sonically fascinating tune - keeping up with their tradition of greatness, as usual.

See them on tour, get this new record. Minus The Bear are a fantastic band.

Limited VIP pre-sale is available now via vip.minusthebear.com.

All dates with Beach Slang and Bayonne supporting unless otherwise noted.

MARCH
10 - Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory * (Sand supporting instead of Bayonne)
11 - Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot * (Sand supporting instead of Bayonne)
12 - Denver, CO @ Summit Music Hall * (Sand supporting instead of Bayonne)
14 - Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater
18 - Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
20 - Orlando, FL @ Beacham Theater
21 - Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
22 - Charlotte, NC @ The Underground
23 - Richmond, VA @ The National
24 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat
25 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
26 - Boston, MA @ Royale
28 - New York, NY @ Webster Hall
29 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
30 - Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
31 - Toronto, ON @ The Opera House

APRIL
01 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Smalls
02 - Detroit, MI @ St. Andrews Hall
04 - Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line
05 - Omaha, NE @ Slowdown
06 - Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
07 - St. Louis, MO @ Delmar Hall
08 - San Antonio, TX @ Maverick Music Festival
10 - Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
12 - Los Angeles, CA @ Belasco Theater
13 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
14 - Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
15 - Seattle, WA @ Showbox
Sunday
Nov272016

Hannah Georgas presents the new video for 'Evelyn'

Hannah Georgas has skyrocketed up our imaginary charts with her amazing new album filled with magnificent tunes like 'Evelyn'. Check out this amazing new video, and make sure you see her on tour!

"Evelyn" is from Hannah Georgas' new album, For Evelyn, available now: http://hannahgeorgas.com

 

HANNAH GEORGAS UPCOMING TOUR DATES

Dec 01 - London, ON @ Music Hall **
Dec 02 - Hamilton, ON @ Melrose Church **
Dec 03 - Guelph, ON @ Mitchel Hall **
Dec 07 - Toronto, ON @ Mod Club
Dec 15 - St. John’s, NL @ St. John’s Convention Centre %
Dec 16 - St. John’s, NL @ St. John’s Convention Centre %
Jan 27 - Ottawa, ON @ National Arts Centre

% w/ Hey Rosetta! ** w/ Wintersleep