Get the newest in our exclusive mix series!
#83 Oliver Wickham


---
SEARCH FINGERS ON BLAST:

---

RECENT POSTS:

---

Entries in pop (128)

Tuesday
Nov282017

Django Django with the brand new "In Your Beat"

Django Django are back with the weird and awesome, super uptempo and energetic jam "In Your Beat". We couldn't be more excited for this new music from an always forward thinking group, and we bet the new album is going to knock it right out of the park. Enjoy:

Taken from the forthcoming album, Marble Skies. Out January 26th, available to pre order now: http://smarturl.it/PreMarbleSkies

Django Django Tour Dates:
Mon. Feb. 26 - Dundee, UK @ Fat Sams
Tue. Feb. 27 - Aberdeen, UK @ The Garage
Thu. Mar. 1 - Glasgow, UK @ SWG3
Fri. Mar. 2 - Dublin, IE @ The Tivoli
Sat. Mar. 3 - Leeds, UK @ The Church
Mon. Mar. 5 - Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique
Tue. Mar. 6 - Nijmegen, NL @ Doornroosje
Wed. Mar. 7 - Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
Fri. Mar. 9 - Zurich, CH @ Rote Fabrik
Sat. Mar. 10 - Paris, FR @ La Cigale
Mon. Mar. 12 - Strasbourg, FR @ La Laiterie
Tue. Mar. 13 - Munich, DE @ Strom
Thu. Mar. 15 - Copenhagen, DK @ Vega
Fri. Mar. 16 - Hamburg, DE @ Gruenspan
Sat. Mar. 17 - Berlin, DE @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
Mon. Mar. 19 - Lille, FR @ Aeronef
Tue. Mar. 20 - Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms
Wed. Mar. 21 - Manchester, UK @ O2 Ritz
Fri. Mar. 23 - London, UK @ The Printworks
Sat. Mar. 24 - Bristol, UK @ SWX

Monday
Nov272017

Everything by Electricity "Last Day Of The Sun"

Everything by Electricity have crafted a majestic sound. "Last Day Of The Sun" is a band from London, England who are starting to get more and more radio play and we think are headed for big things. Check this out!

Sunday
Oct292017

Caveboy presents "New Touch"

 We've been hooked on Caveboy for a long time now, and "New Touch" is a spectacular hot of the presses new jam. Their ability to write wonderful songs and perform them with an infectious passion is uncanny.

Thanks Caveboy, you make wonderful music!

Sunday
Oct012017

YELLE presents "Romeo"

 One of our all time favorite artists (or groups, really), is none of than the electro pop sensation Yelle. Coming from France and making unmistakably great dance music 100%, we promise you can count on our recommendation on this one.

"Romeo" is another hit in a long line of great tunes, check it out!

- Yelle new song 'Romeo' : https://IDOL.lnk.to/Romeo - Tickets for the Yelle Club Party in USA and Canada : https://www.ticketfly.com/search/?q=y... - Yelle merchandising : http://www.recreation-center.com

Wednesday
Sep272017

The Amazing Martha Wainwright is Back On Tour!

 

The amazing Martha Wainwright is touring Canada once again, and we couldn't be more pumped. She's announced dates in Northern Ontario, Quebec, and across the great West! Don't miss out!

 

CANADIAN TOUR DATES
29-Sept - Sudbury, ON - Grand Theatre  (Le French Fest)
14-Oct - Ridgeway, ON - The Sanctuary

20-Oct  - Winnipeg, MB - West End Cultural Centre
21-Oct -  Saskatoon SK - Broadway Theatre
22-Oct -  Regina, SK - The  Artesian
28-Oct -  Victoria, BC - Sugar
29 -Oct  - Vancouver, BC - Imperial
03-Nov -  Pont-Rouge, QC - Moulin Marcoux
04 Nov - Cowansville, QC - Eglise Emmanuel 
09-Nov -  Levis, QC - L'Anglicane
10-Nov - Lavaitrie, QC - Chasse-Galerie
11-Nov - Terrebone, QC - Theatre du Vieux Terrebonne
14-Nov - Calgary, AB - The Gateway at SAIT
15-Nov - Edmonton, AB - The Needle Vinyl Tavern
24-Nov - St-Jerome, QC -  Salle Andre-Prevost
09-Feb - Pierrefonds, QC - Centre Culturel de Pierrefonds
23-Feb - L'Assomption, QC - Theatre Hector-Charland
24-Feb - Beloell, QC - Centre Culturel de Beloell 
Buy Tickets: https://www.marthawainwright.com/shows