Entries in music (3329)

Tuesday
Jun052018

Anja Schneider - Shadows (Billy Turner's Obscurity Mix)

 This remix right here is something we've been straight up hooked on for the last few days. Billy Turner takes Anja Schneider's wonderful tune 'Shadows' and give it a minimal techno rework with booming bass and an energy that will take you to outer space and back.

This is by no mean strictly for techno heads, we genuinely believe everyone is gonna love this. Check it out!

https://www.anjaschneider.com/
https://www.facebook.com/anjaschneider
https://soundcloud.com/anjaschneider
http://spoti.fi/1RcnmyE
https://www.facebook.com/sousmusicofficial/
https://soundcloud.com/sousmusic

Wednesday
May302018

NEW: Khruangbin - Cómo Me Quieres (Official Video)

 Sit back, relax and enjoy this stunning new tune from the incredible trio known as Khruangbin. Get ready to travel to outer space and back with some genuinely wonderful music - we can promise you'll be happy you did.

Khruangbin are also opening for Leon Bridges on a massive tour, don't miss out on that!


Khruangbin Tour Dates (new dates in bold):
Sun. July 15 - Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival
Fri. June 8 - Sun. June 10 - Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret Festival
Thu. Aug. 9 - Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Ampitheatre w/ Leon Bridges
Tue. Sep. 11 - Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre w/ Leon Bridges
Wed. Sep. 12 - Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Sep. 14 - Seattle, WA @ WaMu Theater w/ Leon Bridges
Sat. Sep. 15 - Troutdale, OR @ Edgefield Ampitheatre w/ Leon Bridges
Sun. Sep. 16 - Vancouver, BC @ PNE Ampitheatre w/ Leon Bridges
Tue. Sep. 18 - Missoula, MT @ Big Sky Brewing Company w/ Leon Bridges
Thu. Sep. 20 - St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Sep. 21 - St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre w/ Leon Bridges
Sun. Sep. 23 - Milwaukee, WI @ BMO Harris Pavilion w/ Leon Bridges
Mon. Sep. 24 - Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom w/ Leon Bridges
Tue. Sep. 25 - Detroit, MI @ Fox Theatre w/ Leon Bridges
Thu. Sep. 27 - Toronto, ON @ RBC Echo Beach w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Sep. 28 - Montreal, QC @ Place Des Arts w/ Leon Bridges
Sun. Sep. 30 - Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore w/ Leon Bridges
Mon. Oct. 1 - Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore w/ Leon Bridges
Wed. Oct. 3 - Washington, DC @ The Anthem w/ Leon Bridges
Thu. Oct. 4 - Boston, MA @ Agganis Arena w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Oct. 5 - New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall w/ Leon Bridges
Sat. Oct. 6 - New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Oct. 5 - Sun. Oct. 7 - Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits Music Festival
Sat. Oct. 20 - Nijmegen, Netherlands @ Doornroosje
Sun. Oct. 21 - Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
Mon. Oct. 22 - Eindhoven, Netherlands @ Effenaar
Wed. Oct. 24 - London, UK @ The Roundhouse
Thu. Oct. 25 - Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Fri. Oct. 26 - Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2
Sat. Oct. 27 - Paris, FR @ Trabendo
Tue. Oct. 30 - Copenhagen, Denmark @ Vega
Wed. Oct. 31 - Berlin, Germany @ Astra Kulturhaus

’Cómo Me Quieres’ from ‘Con Todo El Mundo’ out now on Night Time Stories / Dead Oceans Buy / Stream ‘Con Todo El Mundo' - https://khruangbin.lnk.to/contodoelmundo

Tuesday
May292018

Ay Wing presents 'Strange'

 

Strange is an instantly catchy pop hit, and we just keep pressing play again and again. We can't get enough! Ay Wing is originally from Switzerland but is now based in Berlin, and she's also an exceptionally talented vocalist and musician who is doing some very awesome things. This tune is a perfect example, make sure you give it a listen, and we will keep you posted on new goodness from Ay Wing!

Enjoy!

Official website: www.aywing.com
Tuesday
May222018

Qrauer premieres the incredible 'Mulchen'

 

 Christian Trochäus and Ludwig Bauer are a team of sonic wizards from Berlin, Germany. When they join forces, they become Qrauer; a force of sound created with live drums and unthinkable electronic mastery. The debut EP 'Aracus' is out June 15, but you can get an exciting look into the upcoming release with this minimal yet extremely complex instant left field groovy techno classic 'Mulchen'.

We just keep pressing play again and again and again. Do yourself this favor, and listen to this:

Monday
May072018

Jessie Reyez presents: 'Body Count'

Jessie Reyez started off 2018 winning the Breakthrough Artist award at the Junos.  The same awards show where she took to the stage to perform 'Figures, A Reprise' with Daniel Caesar.  The latest from Jessie Reyez is 'Body Count', a song where she reminds the world to love who you want to.  She explores the idea that everyone should be equally able to embrace their sexuality, and not have to be modest.  Much like the Kiddo EP from 2017, this track makes a lasting impression instantly, and we can't get enough.

Page 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 666 Next 5 Entries »