« Myd - NĂºmero Uno | Main | Little Racer present 'Jack Knife' »

Linear Labs: Los Angeles 

Linear Labs Los Angeles is available now.  The album contains incredible music by Adrian Younge, his band Venice Dawn, and artists like Ghostface Killah, RZA, and Raekwon, Laetitia Sadier, Souls of Mischief and Ali Shaheed Muhammad.  The album brilliantly showcases the explorative sound of Linear Labs, and lets you see a glimpse of what you can expect from them in the future.  The track "Return of the Savage" features 3 Wu-Tang Clan members, and it previews the upcoming album from Ghostface and Younge "12 Reasons To Die II", coming in July.  Get Linear Labs: Los Angeles on iTunes