Previous Mixes:

« Volume 008 - Hines Buchanan | Volume 010 - Silver Medallion »

Volume 009 - The Robot Dentist



The Robot Dentist (real name Ian Squires), is straight out of Chicago, and has been making music for most of his life. Under this alter ego, his focus has been producing electro and house, yet still drawing inspiration from a variety of genre's both electronic and non. It is his live performances which separate him from most DJ's, blowing dancefloors away with his immensely intense sets, mostly or all comprised of solely original productions and remixes. In fact, his entrance into the world of DJing was due in whole to his desire to perform his own, original, in your face dance music. This passion and his killer style that impresses with massive basslines, strange and unique sounds, and beautiful melodic breakdowns, make The Robot Dentist a must see electronic artist.


 Twitter | Facebook | Rage Face Records Facebook | Label Website


Download it here!


   1. Trolley Snatcha - Bigman Vulture (Original Mix)

   2. Foreign Beggars – Still Getting It feat. Skrillex

   3. Doctor P – Watch Out (Original Mix)

   4. Davip – Ignition (Bare Noize Remix)

   5. Bar 9 – 1983

   6. Document One – Sonic Manipulator (Original Mix)

   7. Quartus Soul – Mistrust (Robot Dentist Edit)

   8. Far Too Loud – Bass Association (Torqux Refix)

   9. Bar 9 – Extort

  10. Bare – Talon37

  11. Felix Cartel – Love (At Dawn We Rage Remix)

  12. Dubsidia – Kill Humans

  13. Bare feat. Proe –  Indica Sativa

  14. Feed Me – Cloudburn (Original Mix)

  15. Jargon – Disappoint You (High Rankin Remix)

  16. Bare – Shot Me Down

  17. DJ Fresh – Louder (Doctor P & Flux Pavillion Remix)

  18. Camo & Krooked feat. Shaz Sparks – All Fall Down (Club Mix)

  19. Roksonix – Too 2

  20. Plan B – Love Goes Down (Doctor P Remix)

  21. Flux Pavillion – Bass Cannon

  22. Nero – Promises (Skrillex and Nero Remix)